Search full text of important law documents including U.S. Code, U.S. Statutes at Large, Federal Register, U.S. Serial Set, and thousands of legal periodicals and law reviews. General user guide (pdf); User guides by HeinOnline Collection. Click more for complete list of database modules included.
Law Journal Library
American Enterprise Institute
Brennan Center for Justice Publications at NYU School of Law
Code of Federal Regulations
Criminal Justice in America
Federal Register Library
Foreign Relations of the United States
GAO Reports and Comptroller General Decisions
Gun Regulation and Legislation in America
History of International Law
John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection
Legal Classics
NOMOS: American Society for Political and Legal Philosophy
Pentagon Papers
Religion and the Law
Reports of U.S. Presidential Commissions and Other Advisory Bodies
Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture & Law
U.S. Code
U.S. Congressional Documents
U.S. Congressional Serial Set
U.S. Federal Agency Documents, Decisions, and Appeals
U.S. Federal Legislative History Library
U.S. Presidential Library
U.S. Statutes at Large
U.S. Supreme Court Library
U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library
Women and the Law
World Constitutions Illustrated
Full text of more than 15,000 business, legal, and news sources (national and international) including The New York Times. U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Learn more.
The Federal Register is published daily. It contains the rules, proposed rules, and notices of Federal agencies and organizations, executive orders and other documents produced from the Office of the President. (Free access)
A full-image (pdf) repository of over 2,600 scholarly journals and 48,000 eBooks in all disciplines. Coverage: varies; some holdings extend back to the 19th century.
A scholarly, multi-disciplinary database indexing 17,000+ periodicals and publications; over 8,700 titles are full-text and over 7,600 are peer-reviewed. Coverage: 20th century to present. EBSCO platform.
Provides in-depth coverage of contemporary issues. Written by experienced journalists, footnoted, and fact-checked. Quick start guide. Coverage: since 1991.
